Contact Us

Office Location:

262 Weeks Rd. Suite B
Lopez Island, WA 98261

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 976
Lopez Island, WA 98261

Superintendent:

Anne L. Presson, CEBS
apresson@lopezislandhd.org
Office: (360) 622-2729
Mobile: (360) 230-9414

Commissioners:

Albert Berger, 2020 Board Secretary
aberger@lopezislandhd.org

Christa Campbell
ccampbell@lopezislandhd.org

Iris Graville, 2020 Board President
igraville@lopezislandhd.org

James(Jim) Orcutt
jorcutt@lopezislandhd.org

Steven Greenstein
sgreenstein@lopezislandhd.org

ADDRESSES

Mailing Address:
Lopez Island Hospital District
P.O. Box 976
Lopez Island, WA 98261

Office Location:
262 Weeks Rd. Suite B
Lopez Island, WA 98261

CONTACT THE SUPERINTENDENT

Anne L. Presson
apresson@lopezislandhd.org
Office: (360) 622-2729
Note: Office is open three days per week. Please check Calendar for days and times.

Subscribe To News

Scroll to Top